top of page

Calderdale Way Relay Teams

Sunday 21st May A Team Leg 1 Gethin Butler & David Rigby Leg 2 Dave Parkington & Tony Livesey Leg 3 Richard Smith & Kevin Hunt Leg 4 Alan Durney & Andy Harrison Leg 5 John Griffiths & Alex Waddelove Leg 6 Simon Collins & Lee Foley B Team Leg 1 Roy Parkinson & Alan Martin Leg 2 Steve Mort & Steve Needham Leg 3 Emma Essex-Crosby & Mick McLoughlin Leg 4 Chris Wales & Karl Hodgson Leg 5 John Rainford & Neil McDonald Leg 6 Alan Appleby & Lindsey Berends

Further information and leg details on Halifax Harriers website. For contact details of other runners, please contact Mick McLoughlin

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Harrock Hill Race 24/08/22.

The last in the 2022 series of 4 Harrock Hill races was held on Wednesday 24 August on a lovely summer evening in Parbold. Phil Lakeland and Pete McDermott were once again the only 2 Preston Harriers


bottom of page