top of page

AGM Agenda

PRESTON HARRIERS ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Monday 1st April 2019 at 7.00 pm The Meeting Room (1st Floor of Reception Building), UCLan Sports Arena, Preston AGENDA

  • Apologies for Absence

  • Chairman’s Remarks

  • Election of Officers and Management Committee Members:


President: Vacant Chairperson: Rob Swinbank Vice Chairperson: Jennifer Sumner (Not Standing again) Secretary: Bob Welfare Membership Secretary: Barbara Gillies Treasurer: Barbara Gillies Committee Members Gary Tunstall Ann Middleton Minutes Secretary

Chair of Track & Field SC: Pete Hancock Chair of Endurance SC: Philippa Walsh Chair of Coaches SC: Bob Welfare School Liaison: Roy Parkinson Welfare Officer: Sarah Suffolk Welfare Officer Akin Adewale Health & Safety Ian Dandy Harriers Youth Panel Sophie Warden

  • Minutes of the AGM of Monday 9th April 2018

  • Matters arising from Item 4 above

  • Annual Report of the Secretary(s)

  • Annual Report of the Treasurer

  • Appointment of Accountants

  • Any Other business – Discussion only

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

AGM - Your chance to have a say

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday 15th April at The Final Whistle Cafe, UCLan Sports Arena at 7pm The following amendments to the Constitution have been proposed and are shown in red:

Interclub (Road) Prizes

The DW IC Presentation will be made next Thursday after the Interclub race at Lytham St Annes race. Those with prizes are: Sam Evans Luke Suffolk David Watson Gary Wilson David Lea Alan Appleby Cathy


bottom of page