top of page

Interclub (Road) Prizes

The DW IC Presentation will be made next Thursday after the Interclub race at Lytham St Annes race. Those with prizes are:

Sam Evans

Luke Suffolk

David Watson

Gary Wilson

David Lea

Alan Appleby

Cathy Flitcroft

Marian Hesketh

Maureen Kirkby

Team - MV50

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

AGM - Your chance to have a say

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday 15th April at The Final Whistle Cafe, UCLan Sports Arena at 7pm The following amendments to the Constitution have been proposed and are shown in red:


bottom of page